My Schedule

Rockin’ Joe Hebert Schedule

December 2017

The Comedy Factory 12-1-17

Friday 12/1/117-Dinner/Comedy Show with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory at the VFW Post #3, Warwick RI. (See above flyer for showtimes and ticket information. ComedyFactoryRI.com for more info.

Saturday 12/2/17 Private Fundraiser with Funny 4 Funds in East Providence at 7pm. Go to Funny4Funds.com for ticket prices and availability.

Twin Oaks Dinner Comedy Christmas Show

Tuesday 12/5/17 Annual Comedy/Dinner show at Twin Oaks, Cranston, RI. Call John Perrotta at 401-639-7726 for tickets and show info.

Thursday 12/7/17 Private Fundraising event in South County, RI at 8 pm

Comedy Factory Dinner Comedy Show

Friday 12/8/17 Dinner/Comedy at Cap’n Jack’s Restaurant at 6:30 pm. (See above poster for more information)

Comedy Factory Lemongrass Dinner Show

Thursday 12/14/17 Lemongrass Restaurant, Post Road, Warwick, RI. (See above poster for more information)

Friday 12/15/17 Private Christmas Party, New Bedford, MA. with The Prince of Mystery.

John Perrotta's Comedy Factory

Saturday 12/16/17 Stryker’s Lounge at the East Providence Lanes with John Perrotta and the Prince of Mystery. Call the Comedy Factory at (401) 639-7726.

New Year's Eve with John Perrotta's Comedy Factory

Sunday, December 31, 2017 Bring in the New Year with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory for a hilarious Dinner Comedy Show at The Ramada Inn, Seekonk, MA.. See above poster for all information and call John at (401) 639-7726

 

 

 

November 2017

Friday 11/3/17 Spiritos Restaurant, Providence, RI with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory 9pm

Saturday 11/4/17 J.Anthony’s Restaurant, N.Oxford, MA. with Frank Foley’s Comedy Safari 8pm

Sunday 11/5/17 The RI Comedy Hall of Fame Roast of Brian Mulhern at Crowne Plaza Warwick, RI 3pm

Friday 11/10/17 Private Fundraising event with Funny 4 Funds Warwick, RI 8 pm

Saturday 11/11/17 Private event Woonsocket, RI 9 pm

Tuesday 11/14/17 Cafe Itrii Johnston with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory 8 pm

Friday 11/17/17 Private Fundraising event with Funny 4 Funds Warwick, RI 8 pm

Saturday 11/18/17 Asia Grille, Lincoln, RI with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory 9:30 pm (SOLD OUT)

Monday 11/27/17 Private Fundraising Event with John Perrotta’s Comedy Factory